You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Official 3000+ Posts AND 16,000 STEEM Power W00T!

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi, @klye, I have to say that I find it encouraging to hear how the community here has inspired and re-directed your energy... That's pretty cool, in my book! I find the community generally inspiring to my own creativity, and I appreciate that very much!

Wishing you a Merry Christmas, and the best in the New Year. 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks for the christmas wishes. Same to you.

We're all very early adopters to this platform.. I think once it gets some more mainstream attention and a roadmap set out with features being implemented to put us on par with other social media networks you'll see it get even more wild on here.

Have a good one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47