"A Steemit Merry Christmas to All" ~Video Clip~

in #steemit6 years ago

“How many observe Christ's birthday! How few, His precepts!”
– Benjamin Franklin –


"A Steemit Merry Christmas to All"

Here's a video clip for all my Steemian friends, wishing you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Table of Contents

Roll Steemit Video (see below)
Photo courtesy of Jeremy Yap and http://unsplash.com



CLICK BELOW to view on YouTube.

Feel Free To Use This Video

You may download and use this MP4 video clip in any of your Steemit videos.

All credit for the "steemit" logo in the video goes to @dunja and his post here.

Access/Download the MP4 video by clicking this Google Drive link:

"Steemit Merry Christmas" MP4 Video Clip

Download the MP4 by clicking on the "Download" link near the upper right corner of the window.

I wish my fellow Steemians
a Very Merry Christmas, and
a Happy New Year...

~FIN~



@creatr
Merry Christmas from @creatr


LOOK! Check out our amazing product:
SILVERengines
Introducing: The SILVERengines proton - Image by @creatr


Thanks for your time and attention.
You are why I'm here on Steemit!
I have very eclectic interests and hope, over time, to write about them all.


⬇️To Check Out @creatr's World⬇️CLICK An Image Below⬇️

@creatr @creatr @creatr
Sort:  

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you Brother! :)

Thank you, Lydon!

Merry Christmas to you and yours. We're enjoying some New Hampshire snow right now... ;)

That sounds fun! A different kind of surfing right there. ;)

Merry Christmas to you as well!

Thank you, Mary. We're enjoying some New England snow right now, and a white Christmas seems very likely... :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

to you as well :)

Thanks! Nice lights! :D

An awesome little video. The quality is great! Thank you!

I fall for click bait every time, lol. And I brought popcorn..and beer. Guess I'll watch a hockey game :)

Thanks, I've seen your video. Thanks for sharing

That's really cute. I love it. And your personal logo gif is adorable. I hope you have a Merry Christmas my friend!

Thanks, @marxrab!

I hope your Christmas in the hills of your hometown is all you imagine it should be.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Advanced christmass to you @creatr.

Thank you, and to you as well. :D

Merry Christmas to you too @creatr!

Thank you, dear...

As the weather chills, are any of the difficult relationships thawing? Still praying here...

No thaw.....more climate change.....ice burg is growing on the lawn :) Thanks for your prayers.

Oh btw.....are you near those awful fires? Hope you're safe.

We're fairly close to one of them, but not in imminent danger. Thanks.

Wow... Thanks soooo much I love the video. I just love the Christmas season. It lightens up my soul

Thanks, @abeem90! Merry Christmas! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86