You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube VS Steemit Enemies or Siblings?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

nice post, my mind has shifted away from whats goin on the trending page, steemit is a great platform, so I tailored it to serve my self with the content i am interested in by using my own tag and telling my friends to use that tag, (that tag #craigrant is how I got to this post) since using that tag, the trending page is not any concern to me any more, and specially not having to go to the new page feels great too

Sort:  

Indeed @craig-grant and I thank you for the tag you created, It redirects me too from the trending page to content that's tagged using your tag, also I wanna thank you for introducing me to steem since I joined thanks to your YouTube channel and your awesome videos! Keep them comming and anyone reading this go give some love to this channel: Here and to the man @craig-grant Himself.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48