craftsofluv's instagram Feed : 2019/02/11 09:39:16

in #steemit5 years ago


Jeng Jeng Jeng!

It has arrived and I am really excited for the new theme to brew in the very near future!

I was actually a little upset when it arrived because one of the crucial items is missing, but I suppose if I could get a refund for it, it is still good.

I look forward to see how I can make this useful for the upcoming designs as I am challenging myself to finish up every single available card stock with me before getting any new ones, with a very special theme that I hope this is will be applicable for all year round 365 days.

But right now, I need to wash up, clean up, unload with many other things as I just touched down in the capital city after Chinese New Year before I dive into some solidarity time for inspiration and creativity.

In the mean time. Be excited. And I hope there will be some cool new things available at Shopee Malaysia that you will be able to look at.

International orders can be ordered via direct message after the product designs are up.

So stay tuned to #steemit and #whaleshares for the sample prototype and the product making progress!

Be the first to "chup" the design as one and only so that your recipient will have that one any only card!

#craft #share2steem #teammalaysia



craftsofluv


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84