You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year In Crypto Take Away, When It Rains It Pours But The Weather Always Passes - D00k13 Digest #168

in #steemit5 years ago

Hey friend @d00k13 , that is correct that we have to wait Enough and be patience and uptrend will be sooner or later in crypto that will be the time to joy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

From my stand point I’m prepared to endure 2-3 before I’d even consider acting upon my investments, honestly I like to think of it as more of a retirement plan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

From my stand point I’m prepared to endure 2-3 before I’d even consider acting upon my investments, honestly I like to think of it as more of a retirement plan.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97