It's Official: I have 1000 Followers as of today

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

I am happy to share with you all that, I have crossed 1000 followers landmark as of today. Officially I have 1018 followers as I write this.

I would like to thank all my followers, who are always supported me by guiding me, rewarding my posts and providing their suggestions via comments.

1000 Followers.JPG

In these 107 days of my journey(approximately 3 and half months), I have got to interact with many guys who have constantly provided their support and I would like to remember all of those through this blog.

So, 1000 followers, a reputation level of 57 isn't bad for someone who started Steemit journey without prior experience, isn't it?

Thank you all my followers and friends who have stood by me whenever I needed any help.

Have a great day :)

Sort:  

Well done @coolguy123! That's not bad at all! Sounds like you've been putting in some solid efforts. Great to hear that you are getting rewarded for it. Wishing you the best my friend!

Thank you @axios. Yes, I am getting more and more people to visit my blogs. Have a great day.

Congratulations....I hope to get there soon

Congratulations on your milestone @coolguy123
I know is not easy to call attention of people but i know that the best way to check a leader is through his followers. You've performed well. More height you shall achieve. cheers

Regards @funkylove

Thank you for being with me as always. Thanks for your kind words. :)

Congratulations.. i'm barely 20 days in.. I'm very new....

Oh, Welcome to Steemit @sinlg. Have a nice day.

I bet im that 1018th follower. am I? hahaha.

lol, not sure, I am growing fast in terms of followers. Thanks for stopping by.

hahaha. sure. Looking forward to read more of your posts..

My Pleasure, thank you. Have a great day :)

Congrats with your milestone @coolguy123!
Stay humble and COOL!
Bless you brother!

Thanks a lot my friend. :)

Congratulations dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16