You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Dream

in #steemit7 years ago

woow! 15 hours a week!! That is amazing! I recently quit my job because I was very overwhelmed , I worked 55 hours a week plus couple hours on weekends... It seemed like I didn't have a life... After I quit the job I found out about Steemit and Golos and I'm so happy !! I'm pretty addicted and love these 2 platforms. I know I have to find a job pretty soon, since my saving are almost gone, but Steemit saves my life right now...
Good luck to you with your license ! :) awesome post!

Sort:  

Yes indeed. Find something you enjoy even if it doesn't pay well. I love being a property inspector because I have to work so little, I get to be on the road a lot and help people but I'm definitely underpaid.

Good luck in your ventures as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48