The Winner Of My Recent "Reputation" Contest - Who Won 10 SDB?

in #steemit7 years ago

steemitvideoback.png

A week and a half or so ago, I decided to hold a little contest to help me get my reputation to 60. It seems to be taking FOREVER, and I desperately want to get there!

I feel like it will be a huge accomplishment for me here on SteemIt.

Maybe it's just me, but it seems once you get a level of 60 or higher, it seems like you get more exposure and your articles get more upvotes.

Maybe it's all in my imagination, but I still wanted to hit the milestone nonetheless.

Anyway, I still haven't made it to 60, but I'm much closer thanks to the contest I held.

Well, the time has come to announce the result. One lucky Steemian won 10 SDB simply for upvoting my post and leaving a comment.

You can see the rules of the contest by reading THIS POST.

In order to determine the winner, the process is simple. I made a list of all those who voted and commented, and I used the list randomizer tool on Random.org.

There were a total of 32 Steemians entered into the contest.

I randomized the list 10 times, and the person in the #1 position at the end of the 10th round is the winner!

Here is a screen shot of the contest result!

randomsteemit.PNG

And the winner is: @jennswall

Congratulations! Your 10 SBD dollars have been transferred!

Thanks to all who participated!

contentking.png

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @funaddaa!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @funaddaa users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in funaddaa's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Never mind @contentking, you will make it to 60 and more.

Ahww, nice contest! And i missed it, where the hell was I?

Congrats @contentking you're not far at all from your coveted 60
#thumbsup

Woooh!! Almost😉

Oh man... You just missed. Well, maybe I'll have another contest soon. Keep an eye out for it!

Congratulations @contentking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @contentking! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97