Reppin Steemit and Feeling Great

in #steemit5 years ago

dcff1574-524c-494b-a9ee-84e35fe4af31.jpeg


Even though this market is looking a little low, that’s the cycle of life. There are highs and lows and we gotta weather the storm. I absolutely love Steemit and love that even though things are grim momentarily in the market, we still have a great community and people who can all come together to support each other!

Another thing I am learning is the importance of self care and gratitude. So I’ve started waking up and taking a shower and taking care of myself before hopping straight to work! I feel so fresh in one of my fav Steemit tees from the old Steemit shop.

Hope you all have a blessed day full of joy and wonder 💜💜💙


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Well this is not the picture I took @steepshot do you know why it changed from what it looked like in the app? This is the first time I used the app to take a picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13