You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I No Longer Use Facebook as My Primary Social Media

in #steemit6 years ago

I appreciate your sharing your perspective and can resonate. Whenever I post things on social media if it is a picture of me I get likes and comments like crazy. They minute it is something from my Heart it’s like crickets, no one responds, or they do so in a negative way. I love being on steemit and find so much of a better community here. I love how engaged everyone is and how the driving factor is people being themselves and promoting what they love. I am loving this platform and learning more about it:)

Sort:  

Yeah it's an overall inspiring place to spend time on the web. A light in a sea of darkness, so to speak.

So do I! Steemit has a great communty, to make things interesting, this my first official day here on steemit. Facebook started fading away back in 2013

Enjoy!! You are gonna love it here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36