You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience with Promotion Bots

in #steemit6 years ago

I find Resteem bots a bit of a waste of time - I was using them for a while but it wanst bringing in any new people to my blog - they might resteem to 10k plus people but ALOT of them are inactive/bots etc. Alot of the resteem bots are just follow for follow accounts (take a look some of them follow 100k + Steemians!).

SO although they may bring a few more eyes they possibly arent the best and engaging viewers anyway - just my opinion!

Sort:  

Thanks for that. I had a hunch this might be the case. So, no resteem bots for me.

Well each to there own but they are something I wont be using anymore....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79