You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemit Story: It's a Small World After All

in #steemit6 years ago

Just to add to the coincidences (and again @soyrosa is the connector here...)

Earlier today I was looking for a tutorial on the Blockfolio app that I could share with my clients. I watched one that came right up top.

Right now, I'm writing a Steemit article in which I'm tagging @soyrosa, and I came to her blog to doublecheck the spelling of her name. On top of her Steemit blog, I saw this post, which she had resteemed.

The little thumbnail in the preview looked exactly like the guy I watched talking about Blockfolio earlier. So I opened it, and yes, it's YOU!!!

It really is a small world!! :)
Nice to meet you here, and thanks for the tutorial :)

Sort:  

WHAAAAATTT! This makes me smile even more :D Awesome! All the connections start to add up - I feel hyper connected to the Steem community today <3

I know super crazy right?? lol :)

LOL LOL haha the one I made on YouTube haha yeah that was on my personal Matt Taylor YouTube channel not my cooking channel. AND that is such a coincidence! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47