Check out the new #humansofsteemit series! (I just outed myself as a treehugger there...) 😊steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey Steemiverse,

@ashleykalila had the brilliant idea to start highlighting the actual #humansofsteemit before the bots take over :)

And since I had been using the term Humans of Steemit as well a couple of times, the observant @stellabelle noticed that and connected us on Twitter.

I loved the questions Ashley asked and I'm actually really looking forward to reading this kind of interview style introduction about everyone here.

It's like an extended version of an # introduceyourself post. I think her questions really make you get to know the human being behind the Steemit name.

Here's a clip from when that drone took a photo of us at Steemfest.

Wouldn't it be cool to find out who every single one of these humans actually really are?

So follow @ashleykalila to get to know your fellow Humans of Steemit and please - nominate yourself! Because I seriously want to get to know you better!

And if you want to get to know me better, you can read my interview here.

Anja Signature Blue.jpg

Sort:  

I've just started following her humansofsteemit series, and have been finding them very interesting. I also realized I know you from a crypto facebook group, nice to come across you here on Steemit, keen to read your interview :)

Oh! Probably the Crypto Goddesses right? ;)

Indeed :D

What is the best way to contact you so I can learn more about your coaching?

Thank you for posting about Humans Of Steemit!

You are a proper gem!

:) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79