You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Blogs A Day Should You Post To Boost Your Reputation And Rewards ?

in #steemit7 years ago

That sounds reasonable to me. I struggle with every blog myself, being almost illiterate. But Grammarly keeps me inline most times ( if I pay attention ). going to get the pay service I think, so I can click the suggestion instead of editing.
Little by little :-)
I have a thousand stories to tell but can't get them into steemit to fast.
A few drinks help the creative juices but ----> Read here
If patients is a vertue.....I have none LOL
Cheers
Now following :-)

Sort:  

Bless you...Is grammerly good? Am thinking of using it., my fingers are too fast for my brain!

Grammarly is the best. i had been using the service since last year and is good.

The free version is a pain, as it only suggests. You have to manually correct or click ignore to get the red line to go away.
It also cancels out whatever spell checker was in place before, which I found faster on my tired old laptop. So I'm about 50/50 in my feelings about it.
Plus sometimes I endeavor a Spanish post and that's a nightmare LOL
Time will tell, I'm only getting started here.

It's only 8 AM but what the hell

Maybe you'll enjoy this?

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91