🏁 Finally connected with a steemit shirt I won in a writing contest early last year. 🏆 that was easier to send North than South. 😎

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@gregbit ran a contest last year for a Tshirt design he had made and I was lucky enough to win one.

I had it sent to my Son's place in Canada as Panama has a very simple postal service and to save a big transport bill.

shirt logo.jpg

As it turned out I sent it to the right location as it was very large and better suited to my Son's larger build.

shirt.jpg

🌈 As usual, Life is Good and things usually turn out the way they were meant to be if we don't resist the forces of nature too much.

codydivisor.png

My Signature Post ---> Potential Followers Please Click HERE to get started

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98