You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing 100 DAYS OF STEEM!

in #steemit4 years ago

Hi. I would like to be included in the discord. I have been on Steem since July 2016, and have acquired everything which I have through posting and interacting with this blockchain. I am now a senior in high school.

My father (@remlaps) and I were included in the hive blacklist for not voting the way they wanted us to in regards to witnesses (we voted for what we thought was right). I cannot speak here for him, but I wish to be involved in the rebirth of the Steem blockchain, and I wish to help prove them wrong about Steem being centralized and worthless. I want what I have always wanted: what is best for this blockchain, and the principles it was built upon to remain intact.

I am grateful that I now get a chance to be a part of what I missed out on in the early stages of the blockchain the first time around (building the community, and enhancing the chain). However, my only technical background is a class in python and computer science principles this year.

My discord name is: cmp2020#3103

I would love to be a part of the discussion if you will have me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37