I've won 5 Steem Dollars just for singing a song ☺♪♫

in #steemit7 years ago

I am very happy for participating in STEEMIAN IDOL from @vocalists-trail . It's an amazing project that is helping talented people grow on steemit ☺

So today I've won 5 steem dollars just for singing for about one minute and recording a video on youtube and sharing it on steemit ☺

Here is the video if you want to watch it :

Here is the post : Singing for Steemit - Steemian Idol - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫

Thanks to the people who upvoted that post and they are : @wishmaiden @fitinfun @mohsan0073 @crypt07 @tojukaka @chris79 @mrrifat1 @kaith @me-do @artbyrasho

I appreciate that and I will send them all a little gift. It's $0.05 steem dollars for each, they deserve it!
I've won because of their upvotes and I want to thank them☺

Here is the proof that I've sent them the money :

Thanks to every member on steemit, I am very happy to be here. ☺

Keep following, upvoting , resteeming and commenting me and I will surprise you with gifts or good gestures that you will like for sure. 🎁

Keep following @Clixmoney for more motivational results.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.02 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.
Take a look at the history of my wallet and you will see how much SBD were sent to random people.


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize !

Sort:  

WooHoo! I feel so happy to be a part of this and thank you for the reward!!!! This makes me so happy. I am listening again :)

I did not listen to the other competitors, but I know you were the best anyway. This was a great effort.

Doing the happy dance over here for you and for me!

Congrats and keep singing. Maybe now your whole life will change.

Upvoted and resteemed :)

"Only" lol. Great job. What language is this?

French, this is the original song : ( Joe Dassin - Et si tu n'existais pas )

Upvoted and resteemed

Let's see if your singing brings more luck to me than to your neighbours. Upvote, resteemed and upjoked;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13