You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT 101 | ~#38: Basic Resources to Help You on Steemit. | For All the New People Arriving Daily.

in #steemit7 years ago

No way @barrydutton this is awesome and honestly my first 24 days the learning curve has been mental and now im finding the odd steemian trooper who has got a lot more great tips for us newbies. Now I say troopers because I just seen you are also a bit of a star wars fan so i hope this makes you laugh in a minute because I am an alto saxophonist and marketer and you will see I have a star wars themed capture page and a youtube video ranked on page one of youtube as I am putting together a discord channel that has a few steemian troopers i call us who will be scouting talent all over twitter and instagram which has been going quite well but i have to admit the pressure has been on because verifications are starting to come through and i have hit a few brick walls already nearly sobbed like a baby and been tempted to throw my lap top at the wall but i have never been a quitter and I guess that's why it hurt so bad but in quest across the steemiverse i am starting to meet some jedi's like your self and I have become the apprentice in training so I will be pinning this up in the welcome page of my discord channel where i have started to do bite size training videos so the crew coming in don't quit and have an easier ride than I have had. May The Force be with you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88