You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncertainly certain about the future

in #steemit6 years ago

I was rather shocked by your post today. All the people in my network on Steemit are not the kind of people you describe in your post. I want to confess, I'm pretty naive when it comes to this, because I have never used a bot or something like it, but I do hope there are enough people like you, and exyle, ezzy, rea, lordofthruth, ericvancewalton, meesterboom, ahb12345, and all the others who really have the best in mind for the community and not only for themselves.
In your mind, what can people like me do, to prevent the downfall of Steemit?

Sort:  

There are many good people here but a great deal of the problems are generated by a very small percentage. I am naive to many of the working and algorithms but, there are obvious problems going on.

In your mind, what can people like me do, to prevent the downfall of Steemit?

This is what I am trying to discover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17