You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Has Your Personal Finance Improved From Using Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Fabulous meeting place @firepower. I appreciate that above all.

No income to talk about yet, after three months. But I can understand that now. My posts have been way too serious for starters, disappearing in a flood of startup posts unnoticed - because I did not build up an audience of like minded people first.

The pied piper must first play only an attractive tune, till he/she has enough interested followers to sit down for a serious discussion!

Sort:  

I see. I hope you don't give up from a lack of response. You could try building up and audience and then post things that you find interesting. If you want a channel for discussion or to bring a group of people together I can make one for you on Steemit.Chat.

Thanks @firepower, I will get back to you when I am ready for that. I've been wondering how those channels were created.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19