1000 Followers on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I would just like to give a HUGE thank you to all of my followers!

This is a very big milestone and I don't take this position lightly. I understand that each of my followers has decided to follow for different reasons. However, I believe most have followed because of the content that I provide and the people that I help with my upvotes. I will continue to offer up the best content that I know how, in the crypto space. That includes technical/fundamental analysis, news, developments, and more.

Again, thank you all so much!
Crypto Clay AKA @clayford08
1000.png

Sort:  

Congrads bro! You've done it!!

cool, moving up the ranks... sadly most do not vote or reply, lol

I guess that is the other side of the medallion. Lots of follows that do not really generate any interaction. I am feeling the same thing

Oh well, you already have 116 more people following you and being part of your virtual family! This is just the beginning of a successful life for you here, I'm sure. The passion you put in all this time was reflected in the love you have for this growing community, congratulations for your achievement (I hope you keep growing more every day) The achievement that you now have in your hands is the result of the perseverance and dedication, each of us thank you for making us part of him.
By the way, if it's not too much trouble I wanted to invite you to read my posts. I would greatly appreciate if you take the time to read them, and in case you like them, I would appreciate it if you would give me a vote, a comment, or a resteem.
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97