I just submitted a post...which is not being listed...!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I submitted a post right after the HF19 time...which is not being published...

Is it happening to other people? Is it just a transition hiccup, or a more serious issue?

I´d like to know if I am the only person reporting this...

Sort:  

well looks like this one worked

Yes. the previous one was submitted just seconds after the changeover time...Bah.

Oh honey....you lost your wooonderful post..? That´s terrible :-)

hmmm.....it sounds like teasing...

My earnings have increased significantly... I like how this is going.
I upvoted once and also saw a significant decrease in my voting power... Take care when voting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02