COMING BACK: After a long absence, it's good to be back.

in #steemit6 years ago

Been long gone from Steemit. I missed posting and sharing with you guys but I have settled in my new work ready for action again here in Steemit.

Steem Price Plummet


Four months ago, Steem was around US$2 a pop and was playing along the wave of Bitcoin. Sadly, it is in the range of $0.80 and $0.85 nowadays. However, seems like the Steemit community still grows stronger indicated by new members and quality posts, generally.

Bitcoin Price Not Faring Well


Based on a 4-month trend (June-Sept) in Bittrex, BTC performs poorly. Although the downhill path is apparent, the current price of BTC at US$6,450 is not that bad compared two years ago.

So far, so good


The crypto-world is still in play in the financial world and though they may not be key-players, the fight is still on for the digital currency. Arguments about whether Bitcoin is the digital gold or not is still in the air and frankly, any side of this argument can be right or wrong. Time will tell, I guess.

Beware of Scammers and Schemers


They are also in play. So be vigilant. Do your due diligence when choosing exchanges, wallets, and other business-related elements dealing with cryptocurrencies.

Keeping the same focus


I will still continue where I left off. Daily posts, crypto-news, photography posts, and I am diving into fiction writing. To those who still follow me, thank you. I will try my best to get back on track and share valuable information with you.

I will see you all in my next post. It's good to be back!

Sort:  

Hey, we are also a decentralized blog platform. You have really stood out as an excellent producer. We would like to invite you to share such blockchain info on our platform, CBNT, which focuses on the blockchain and finance fields currently. By posting posting on the CBNT platform you can mine additional tokens. Our Dapp will be released in the next month or so! Thank you, cbnt.io

Sounds interesting. How do I post in CBNT

We are launching our English Dapp within the next month or so. By being one of the first writers, you have a better chance of earning more tokens. We will let you know when we are about to launch :)

Hey, hope you are doing well. We have recently launched our website at web.cbnt.io. We would like to invite you to help test the English website for functionality and bugs. This is also live mining! By being early on the platform, you can mine a proportionally larger amount of tokens. Referral code is XCZYlm

Welcome back, dear friend.
Sure have missed you and glad to hear you are all settled with your new work and so glad to have you back with us.
God Bless.

Thanks, my friend. God is good. And I'm so happy to resume sharing again here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99