XOPUS IS OFFERING A FLASH SALE!!! With Daily votes from xopus!

in #steemit6 years ago


 







text divider

@xopus offers a full professional hosting and maintenance of your steempress site with some extras. If you create a subdomain with @xopus, you will be added to a curation trail that will give you one upvote every 24 hours regardless if steempress upvoting your post or not. Also, you will get a referral bonus of one Steem for each new blogger you send to @xopus. All these features allow @xopus to claim that it is a self-paid service, you will recover the fee at the end of the month an possibly get a percentage of profit from using @xopus.



text divider


Image modified from this free source
@xopus is one of the three main projects currently developed by @chronocrypto. All three are the first lights of a steem-based ecosystem called Chronopolis





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chronocrypto.io/?p=37
Sort:  

Amazing Love Love <3

Follow and upovte me

How work is it

Awesome! Sounds like a good deal :)

i dont understand

Hello chronocrypto,
I send 2 steem to xopus. I also want to know how to get referral bonus. It said the user I bought to xopus need to mention my name. Where it is? In a comment or in memo. I will be waiting for reply from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84