Steemit Freestyle Rap! Bitcoin Be Tripping!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

bitc.jpeg

The value is dipping

Bitcoin be tripping

I'm qutting

Gonna go buy some ALTs

21iymu.jpg

Hasta La Vista Bitcoin, send my regards

There are countless more

That will soar

Who needs Bitcoin anymore?

o-TACO-BELL-facebook.jpg

I'll buy some EOS Sauce

Cos' Dan was the BOSS

Here are the BALLAS I reccomend y'all to vote for!

@teamsteem @timcliff @jesta @good-karma @someguy123 @blocktrades @pfunk @klye @krnel @blueorgy @ausbitbank, @pharesim & @thecryptodrive

Without them Steemit Raps would not be possible!

Learn what this means HERE and place your vote HERE.


Images: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6.

Sort:  

nice. but, what about whaleshare and bitshare, any idea? ;)

No ideas sorry.

Why don't you tell me?

if you mean about spending my SBD
im' sorry about that, i was in pressed to having a new laptop at that times ;)
my previous laptop is been ruined :(
well, no laptop mean no steemit post. that's what i think haha ;)

Good post Mr@chron

Thank you Mr. @kohbohgong

I started a poetry Follow4Follow Train on Steemit...
To join:
*Follow Me
*Resteem This and Reply "in"
*Follow those who Resteem and reply this too
*Unfollow those who don't follow back
Tag is "WordTag"

out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48