Thank You 1000 FOLLOWERS - Wall of Followers

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you to all the 1000 Followers I have at this moment, for your support and I have not come here without you. I started posting on Steemit in January 2017, and since then I've been trying to be that person who's trying something different every day with the pictures I've had done. The first pictures were with my cat named Grivei, who encouraged me to post as well as you and now 1017 people. Thank you once again for this and I created a wall for you. If you are my follower then you will find yourself in that picture. To see it at better quality, click right on your mouse and open in new tab. In the future, I want to create a witnesses node to help Steemit.

Thank you, friends!

Sort:  

We will go ALL to the Moon:)

Congratulations wow that's awesome, wish you all the best.👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Thank you, I just read your last post I will give you a comment in a couple of minutes:)

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75