Intruder!

in #steemit6 years ago

Regardless if they are family, friends or neighbors, when the peace and balance of our home are invaded by unexpected visits...

20180913_009.jpg

... WE GO CRAZY.

It is not annoying to have visitors at home, but it is not very well seen that people outside your privacy stay in your home for more than 3 or 4 days, cause after that time we miss being alone, to be able to do things that we do daily : like to go without underwear, eat or not, watch tv all day, laze hahaha! In short, for that we become independent, to be free to do what makes us feel good, without the interference of another person who can question our way of life.

Particularly I identify with this scenario: after a long day of work, I would like to get home, take off my clothes and lie down for a moment to relax and then take a shower and eat my dinner; but then I remember that I have 8 people at home (relatives) who decided to stay more than 2 weeks, WWWHHHYYYYY? 😭 The hardest part of all: How do you tell them to leave your home without being rude? OMG

This situation makes me feel like a guest in my own home, and this really becomes irritating. But despite this, I am waiting for the leaving of my dear visitors so that peace returns 😌

To those people, I would say: people, through this door you enter but through this door you go out,

is it cruel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28