Steem i had to show some appreciation to these members

in #steemit7 years ago

download (1).jpg
Hey Steem, I just wanted to show some appreciationto a member of the community

A Steem community member by the name of @whatageek is one of the many people who had the most influence on me when it came to making the choice to stick around after I signed up for steem. Initially I was hunting for new cryptocurrencies and information about a year a go, well I signed up but didnt know what to say so I disregarded Steem and didnt bother to post a few months later I came back and to my surprise the community had changed quite a bit as i read through the post I started looking over @whatageeks post and he really intrigued me.. he made it just look fun. So I gave it a shot and now as I look back Im certainly glad he did. So with that said @whatageek I appreciate it, by having people like you in the community to infulence people to be here and involved, you've made it possible for me to do the same and bring new people to sign up and help this place grow. I also must say the following individuals really are some of the people that make this place awesome so i figured I'd show some respect @gavvet @papa-peppa @good-karma @acidyo much respect to you all, and thank you guys for helping to make this community that much better.

Thanks,
Steven

download.png

(( image used above is from google images search))

Sort:  

I've read a lot of post by whatgeek and karma, good stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28