You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Reasons Why I Adopted Steemit Quickly (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago

I too, have a difficult time understanding the rewards system, even though I did read the white paper and blue paper. @muratkbesiroglu stated that the system is not easy to understand and you have to make a lot of calculations to make money on the platform. Even though Steem School tells you to comment 50 times a day and write a daily post...this may not be the exact science for everyone. Learning which bots to use and what time of day to post is the most difficult part for me to understand. I just keep reading and following others to learn from them. Thanks for offering your perspective on this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07