Challenges assumed in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago
Hello steemians friends, in this opportunity I want to write in the order in which I had already expressed some ideas, and it is nothing more than the contributions and experiences obtained in the platform in an estimated time of 4 months, then I show you some images of what which were some of those publications:

DQmT2AUmkTcSsoymAM8sgEwZcx32XvXbbRRantmr99CfDAT.png

As you may be able to deduce some in opinion that there were not many publications aimed at talking about the platform, I also think the same, there were only three publications, in one I talk about some councils based on my experiences in steemit in that short time of be posting, in the following publication I explain I think in a way as explicit as possible the best way to generate my own content and quality in steemit according to my perspectives and knowledge obtained until then, and finally some advice to make decisions in the gains obtained in steemit.

Before these contributions made to the platform I want to admit some errors derived from the little experience and as one who says the hazing derived from the little knowledge acquired to be able to talk about subjects as exciting but at the same time as controversial as the platform of steemit, I want in these circumstances ask for excuses for advice such as: "Invest publishing 100% power up, as many know this option is very valid for when the steem is trading in the cryptocurrency market higher than steem dollars, otherwise it is best to place the 50/50 option, and the 50% part that you pay in SBD, change it in the internal auction market to steem and then in a process called power up invest it in SP (steem power), and for other post I will talk about the importance of having an increasingly higher SP and of the importance of investing in SP, now my intention to start with this introduction is the following autoanalysis:

Will it be convenient to take on new healthy challenges within steemit?

For all humble, serious and respectful steemians, who likes to work with the platform in the best way, attached to the constant work of posting content attached to the rules of the platform, where the own and quality content is the vanguard and the traces a path to follow for new entrants who are often tempted to start leaving the path of honest publications and quality aside and generate content in a different way, comes a time to consider challenges, which for me they are a kind of very healthy challenges, which in my understanding I am going to call them statistical challenges, these statistical challenges I want to assume and share with you:

  • First step:

For these moments I only want to evaluate for the moment two aspects in which I want to put my statistical challenges, and they are only: the followers and the reputation.

My current situation in steemit places me in a lot of work to achieve, of a lot of growth to obtain, above all because of the good aspirations I pursue, the proposal that I humbly made myself, is to grow in a staggered way, Go slowly achieving the objectives, in this opportunity as reflected in the screen photo of my profile, I have 728 followers and a reputation of 53, are two data that go hand in hand, the reputation gives me that trust you deposit in my followers every time they comment on my publications, publications that by the way are commented on by the sympathy and taste that my work generates, now we transcend a little more, and that out of my rewards without the help and unconditional support of my followers ?, followers that of course can not be left aside the great contribution to the content of Spanish speech that gives the community of cervantes, for them a thousand thanks + one, and not for me, if not p or the infinite satisfaction that it gives to thousands of people who have seen a favorable change in their lives since they are in steemit with their support, my followers and all those who like my publications directed to philosophical reflections, contributions to the part educational, to the gastronomic part, to the own contributions in literature, really thanks for your understanding, taste and support. Your demands in each of your comments feed me the desire to continue growing and demanding more and more, which leads me to fall into the following point:

  • Second step

Already in the second step I set out to trace the following goals: that they are not easy and nothing difficult if you work hard and constantly:

  • Followers:

As I have been able to realize without your support there is no way to grow, I have proposed as a goal to reach in this step to the figure of "1000 followers".

Reputation:

For the above I have no more to say that the reputation is the final value of measuring all the elements that give a character of truth to the content generated by us within steemit, at least that is the connotation that I give based on the persecution that the platform itself has given me as I go forward and develop, therefore as a goal in this second step I intend to reach a reputation of 60.

Final considerations:

I want to rewrite a new publication when one of the following actions has taken place: that it has reached 1000 followers, that it has a reputation of 60, or that it simultaneously obtains the two achievements, for me it would be a great pleasure and pride to show you the fruit not only of my work, but also of your unconditional support.

Greetings to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07