You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supporting Steempeak.com Promotion With Free Upvotes :)

in #steemit4 years ago (edited)

This is cool, glad you supporting this. Far more functional than the "promoted" tab on steemit, which is useless. Cool that they show you how much you would need to promote to be #1, I suggested that feature a while ago for palnet.io when they first came out with a similar promotion.

@cardboard I have a question RE @tipu, I just called a vote and it hasn't come for a while - I noticed the VP on @tipu account has dipped below 80%, by any chance is tipu curation paused when/if @tipu goes below 80%? And assuming that is the case, do votes called while tipu is below the threshold just get ignored or will they end up coming through once VP has recovered? Cheers

EDIT my vote did finally come through but I am still curious as to the question I asked above, if it was just a random delay with my vote or if it was because of low VP. Thanks

Sort:  

The server was paused for about an hour, server problems :) should be all good now. Sometimes @tipu can go to sleep but then it will leave a comment with "recovering voting power" so those calls will be ignored.

OK cool, thanks for the reply :) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34