You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mark Suckerberg and FBCoin: What's Up With That?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh my days, this is going to be a shit show regardless of the outcome.

Passed my first year of Facebook absence not long ago and can honestly say I've forgotten what all the fuss was about. Fair enough all my family are on it and I have friends on it too, but to be honest, they are all suckers. Love them, but being sucked into a never ending news feed of memes and pointless videos isn't how I like to spend my time.

Hopefully when they bring the crypto to the market it allows for a lot of other cryptos to become mass adopted. At least there is some silver linings.

Cheers Zucker!

Sort:  

I agree...

Shitshow!

And I loved that comment of yours... "All friends and family are there, but they are all suckers" RULES!

xD
Cheers

Haha! Totally man, they just don't know any better... Hopefully they all make the transition to Steemit in due time!

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

I followed you a few weeks ago and never thought I'd see the day you commented.

Are you threatening me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48