You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 8 Reasons Why Steem Will Succeed (Warning: Dark Humor)

in #steemit6 years ago

You really know how to make gold posts, and just sprinkle a bit of feaces on top of it to make everything more digestable :)

If it stays the place with informativeness and light-hearted(or should I say dark-gutted) fun without censore, I can't think of a better example to attract the right people here.

Sort:  

there's honestly only like 5 comedy writers on here
and I don't think long form is most suited to comedy either, which is why I made this account

I haven't meant comedy in particular, but just the overall vibe of members posting and interacting is light-hearted, as far as I'm visiting steemit.

People seem way more open and ready to admit that they're wrong then on mainstream social-media that's hugely consisting of scandal news that give their consumers a dose of daily drama they probably need to experience in order to feel at ease.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91