You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOANING ABOUT PAYOUTS and UPVOTES?

in #steemit7 years ago

BB613 I'm so glad to see this post getting some attention! Your content is always top notch. Your message today is perfect and just what many people need to hear.

Personally, I try to post once per day, but refuse to simply crank out junk, so sometimes I don't post for a day or two. My posts need to come from my heart and I need to feel proud of what I've published. If I'm not feeling proud, it doesn't get published -- period. Maybe one day more people will read what I write, as I have no intention of stopping.

Steem on, BB613!

Sort:  

@cali-girl Thank you that means a lot coming from you. I think we started at around the same time and I have to say you WILL be a whale. Your content is always grabbing attention as it is well deserved. You always speak from the heart and you are noticed because of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84