You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I get a little customer service?

in #steemit7 years ago

I hear you, but, I'm not even there yet. I have too many other questions to deal with before I wrap my brain around yours. I imagine if I look closely enough I can learn why my upvotes are more potent sometimes and less potent other times. I'd also like to know how my posts are more or less invisible at certain times of day, and I'd like to know more about my reputation score. Mostly I just wonder why so few people see my posts–I put a lot of passion into them. All of these questions circle about, but mostly I just trust that Steemit is a place where I can grow together with my brothers and sisters as artists, communicators, and trailblazers. So for now, I'm leaving my questions in the dust.

Sort:  

Followup: I notice you tagged this post #minnowsunite and #steemprentice. Are you still considered a minnow? To me, reputation score is the figure I'm most interested in, as an indicator of success here on Steemit. But I'd love to know more about these tags, and what truly qualifies as a dolphin or a whale, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86