You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Conference!!! Part of The Steemit Roadshow!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

It sounds like you are continuing to do great on your journey. I commend you for your energy and determination. I haven't been on Steemit for over two weeks because I became very ill. I still don't go on as often because of my congestion. Just wanted to drop a line to see how you are doing. Continue your great work!!!

Sort:  

Good job keep it up

Thank you @cabbagepatch for your compliments, sorry to hear you are not feeling 100%, hope you are getting the best help possible and that you are back on form in no time.

Thanks for stopping by and checking in.

Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83