You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit? How to: Add A Profile Picture

in #steemit7 years ago

Wish we could just upload a
profile pic and videos right on to Steem.
Pictures I can upload right to the page, but not to my profile picture,I was going to post a picture for my profile and do a video and found out In had to either put in on Fakebook, which I deactivated, Steem all the way!
And then some others like you tube. Just wish there was a way to upload a video right onto my steem page instead of a third party.
Why is that?

Sort:  

It requires a lot of server space, we are still in beta, and youtube will do it free for us! You can use your Utube,gravatar,stumbleupon,twitter! WE suggest always sharing your content on all of tehses anyways!

Ok thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83