So COOL NOW, I can upvotes more cents.

in #steemit7 years ago

I can do more cents upvotes with my Two sense in #steemit , All Full Steem ahead.
Where are my Followers?
And they giving 1% upvotes??? Cmon!!!
The Next Generation are the Dolphins


If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Oh yeah! The next generation is here!!

And you too muckeroo. Hope you get all your access issues sorted.

I am always travelling these days. Don't have much access to internet. Except my mobile.
It is very difficult to do upvotes.

You will know about it but is busy any good on your phone? It's helped me a few times

Well, I used to upvotes with my mobile.
Miss all that actions.

Yeah with this experiment everything is on the up and up. But whats really a thing is what effect will the update on the 21st of this month really have on all this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17