You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Observation and Analysis - Firepower of Spamming 观察与分析之奇葩列传 🔍

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know about him. Tight ass with Upvotes.
He don’t deserve my respect. All talking only he did.
Why don't we just MUTED him
Resteem this for more audiences.

Sort:  

Stop being such Butthurt douchebags! First go and do something useful for Steemit and it's community! Losers!

Dear friend, whatever you say you cannot hide the truth that you are a spammer. Spamming is the cancer of Steemit and need to be cured.
What I am doing is revealing the spammer, that is useful for Steemit. What you are doing is hurting Steemit.
Shame for you! Shame for your country!

You are the real spammer bad mouthing others for your own gain! I've done plenty of work that has benefitted hundreds if not thousands of people on this platform in over a year that I've spent here. Get your facts right!!

But you are still a spammer

Keep thinking whatever it is that you want and live in your misconceptions!

@firepower u r chutiya

Stop flagging me, you spammer. You brought shame to your Country, India!

If anything you have brought shame and ruin upon yourself for trying to defame me and the work I have done towards the Steemit community. If you are really out there looking for spammers then go and look at the platform and catch the real bad ones and you'll find plenty you sock puppet of an idiot! If you are going to come after me for making a bunch of comments and encouraging noobs joining here then prepare to get nuked! Dont complain you weren't given a fair warning! I have people supporting my work just as any other top user and if you cant digest that fact then get ready to make few pennies instead of the dollars that you are! Good luck!

I hope the people supporting your work are reading this.

This is threatening again. You have to calm down and reason with Mr. @nationalpark. Yes, you did a lot to the community as you said. You are a great contributor to steem. BUT these have nothing to do with what Mr. @nationalpark says. I am lookong forward to your real response to Mr. @nationalpark's question. Are you a spammer or not? If not, just say No and prove it. It is good for your reputation and necesary for the respect people have on you.

You can threat publicly at the blockchain. Unfortunately, your spamming actions are recorded in the block chain forever. I don't believe all the top users will support a spammer like you. If they support you, the spammer, the animal with full of shit in your mouth, then the Steemit will have no future and I do not need to stay at the Steemit. I don't need the few dollars earned from Steemit, which is not enough for my parking fees at NYC. What I am afraid of, huh?

@nationalpark say anything about that asshole dont say anything about india

Sorry for that. I just believe he brought shame to his mother country. Thanks for supporting to fight the spammer.

Are you even part of steemcleaners? The steemcleaners site doesn't mention you. Also, why post the same post twice in such short time?

@nationalpark i think firepower surfing with piles problem hahahhaahahahah @firepower shame on you

@firepower u dickhead always think about butt fuckin gay cocksucker u always say do something useful for steemit asshole u r the spoiler of steemit you and dickhead friend who lick ur ass and u lick ur friend ass grow up ass slumboy again if u want more then comment again i will back with new shit for you dickhead firepower mean u have pilles problem hahahahaha lol loser get a life stop wasting in your word firepower is chutiya

Yes, I totally agree that he doesn't deserve any respect. It takes 2 second to mute him, but if I don't speak out to reveal his spamming action, more readers will be cheated by him. We need to tell the whales who upvoted him that his is a spammer and is harmful to the system of Steemit.

He think other are dumb and voted him up. Think that while he commented he will upvoted theirs post.

You need to look at his comments (@firepower) before making such a comment. I looked at 20 random comments made by @firepower, and he did upvote each and every one of them. Just because a friend or someone that professes to be an expert tells you something you need to verify before accepting it as fact. How many new users on a daily basis do you welcome to steemit, and give a vote to?

I believe you misunderstood what he said

Okay, I may have misunderstood. I am getting tired, and I think I am done with this situation, and will refrain from making any further comments about it. I have already been hit twice by @berniesanders and his house of cards, and do not need to deal with another situation like that, so as I said, I will bow out of this thread and situation.

How many new users on a daily basis do you welcome to steemit, and give a vote to?

Well said!

he did upvote each and every one of them.

Not true.

Actually, many whales upvote him. I am sending messages to the whales to let them know that he is a spammer. If you have any other ideas how to alert @steemcleaners and the whales who upvoated him, please let me know. We need to do something to clean the garbage.

Steemit.chat
Apparently, he run the site

I host steemit.chat but @firepower does a lot of work as an admin and community manager.

@riverhead , why did he kick me out from steemit.chat just because of this post? This kind of behavior is unacceptable!
I respect your respond to this post.

Also , he don't have the authority to use the Curie Guild keys for his personal vendetta to downvote anyone here.

I plan to write an article about the censorship and dictatorship of steemit.chat. Do you want to provide information? Do you want me to mention your id in the article? Thanks

Did you also kick me out of steemit.chat? I cannot login.
Spamming is spamming, no matter from whom. The spamming from a high reputation user is much more harmful than a low reputation user.
Past contribution to the community should not be the excuse of spamming.
I plan to write an article about censorship of steemit.chat, your help is high appreciated.
Thanks

I don't believe he is the owner of steemit.chat. Also, I don't believe he is a member of steemcleaners. What do you think? Any evidence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34