Sort:  

Your right!! I really hope to see this go mainstream in the near futur

Can you Please follow me back!

Would like to follow u man@tristanacra

You're right sir !
People with dumb brains do this.
They're here just to earn money that's it. @broncnutz

I don't understand why your so against people posting good content and getting paid for their efforts. I work hard making my vids to entertain. How much was your last check from Mark Zuckerburg? Steemit is an awesome tool and the sooner you get started the happier you will be down the road.

lol....I think I mis read/understood your comment. Sorry...steem on sir

Oops !
I thought I have done something wrong !
Sir I always like your posts !
Keep going !
God bless you

Golden words mate, big respect to you!!!

Very nice video

no you are not dumb. dumb people can't help anyone but you are helping which takes courage <3

Solid! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89