A night in Grand Rapids Michigan

in #steemit5 years ago

the night before we went out and honestly it was a lot less appealing even though it was an amazing Friday, always is, but my friend and I had a third wheel dragging us down complaining that she’s bored, and we walk too fast. 

However I'm not here to complain about that.

So we went out Saturday. I have a longboard and my friend didn’t so we kinda had to look around to try to borrow one for the day and lucky for me someone I knew I had just been speaking to about buying his wheels from him. He let us make use of his spare board and the only thing we had to do was grab a little bud and we were out.

we did that grabbed 2 nice outdoor strains and a package of swisher sweets sticky sweets, rolled up and hit the road. On our way entering the highway we were in front of the police and we are not too fond of them but none the less had no problems we let them pass smoking and he was gone a few exits down.

we met up with a friend of my friend who also loves photography and long boarding and coincidentally was already in grand rapids, so it was perfect. had a blast and in reality I took only a fragment of the shots I could have and i always seem to disappoint myself when I come home and realize that I only have four or five good photos out of 50+ 

But it it was an eventful day none the less

Thanks to anyone who spent their time today, I appreciate it!

i will likely do an update of the photos in a while

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48