Win 5 Steem and Sell Your Vote for Profit

in #steemit6 years ago

Make Some SBD/Steem While You Sleep


I want to let you know about a platform that I use to sell my votes while I'm not active. SmartSteem is a great place to sell your votes. They have an easy system to use. You can set it so that you only vote if you voting power reaches a level of your choosing. For example, I set mine to 95%. Lets say I go away for a few days or if I'm just not active. When my vote power goes over 95% SmartSteem will start selling my vote. The best part is you still get curation rewards for your upvotes. This is a great way to boost your Steem Power without reinvesting. I'm going to give away some steem and if you sign up, you'll get bonus entries.

Enter to win 5 Steem, 15 bonus entries for signing up with SmartSteem

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Winner Winner

Congrats, you won a ChibiFIghter. DM me in The-City

Sort:  

thank you so much!!!

Its a great contest. I would have loved to sign up but i already have an account. Earning money while you are asleep is the way to go in this current challenging world.

Have you heard about Digitex Futures Exchange a commission free bitcoin futures exchange. Its like Bitmax but this one has a unique major feature of being a transactions free exchange. For details to this please check out the link below for my lastest blog post about it:

https://steemit.com/digitex/@yohan2on/ldusvgr-bitmex-futures-exchange-vs-digitex-futures-exchange-discover-the-better-exchange

done mr contest

Ill have to check that out, gracias
KC TONIGHT

@brittuf thanks for offering us a such useful app. But is it a secure process??

I will check it out @brittuf I have done some delegation but never sold votes. btw I thought Mr. Contest was a buyer not a seller lol

How 'bout those Raiders?

That was an exciting game... Who you got tonight?

Does this work???

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, i wouldn't promote anything to you guys that I don't use myself

Thanks for that useful information, I will try it

Well am always active...lol

What is the return on investment for selling my votes to SmartSteem? My vote is only worth $0.05 at 100%; is it even worth selling? Would a delegation yield a higher ROI?

delegations a little bit higher, but you also get the curation reward with selling your vote. Also, delegation ties up your Steem Power and takes 1 week to undelegate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91