You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone Moment // 2000 Followers and 65 Reputation! // I'm Giving Away 65 SBD and Throwing a Party!

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh this is definitely going to be @kay1, a cousin of mine.I think i know why he'll always tell me to take steemit seriously now and devote my time to it while i'm still on holiday. He introduced me to steemit and has been then been tutoring me om how to go about it here. Though it was frustrating at first and still is, since i'm new here. How he encourages me to write and think! And how he tells me i am lazy!! Haha seeing how much time and resources he devotes to the platform makes me wanna gear up to. Thank you bro. I think i know the basic things abiut this platform now and i i hope to reach the level of people like @goldmatters @kpine @firepower @fibra59. Mehn i always sit and wonder how these people got where they are now, how much time they devoted and how some gained grounds here so fast. Thank you all for the inspirations. Some day,one day before i know it, I'll be there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86