You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back when Steem was 7c

in #steemit5 years ago

Yeah I remember those days and I was giving a STEEM about a 10% chance to survive. I thought it was the most ingenious idea that was totally REKT.

There are too many issues to count here and competition is surfacing finally but I got myself back up past 5000 SP earlier this month and I'm looking for sub $0.50 prices to buy another 5000 SP and that will be my position here going into the next bull run which may be in sometime in the next two years....we will see...... A lot of things surrounding STEEM make me mad but the community has always been the most valuable thing that showed up here so that is more of what I'm investing in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84