HELP! How Do I See My Steem Power Delegation Information?

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm currently delegating 29 SP and I can't figure out to which account it's going to so that I can get it back. Is there anyway to look this up? I've tried using Vessel, but it doesn't show a delegation. Please help!

Sort:  

Hi @brendanwenzel,

One way to do it is to go find it at https://steemd.com/@brendanwenzel. This is the official block explorer for the steem blockchain.

It will take a while because the site lists every single transaction related to your account. Such as comments, votes, transfers, delegations, etc. And there is no way to filter particular transactions.

Maybe there is an easy way to find what you're looking for, but I can't name any other solution.

Can you set up a link that so i too can undelegate my steempower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97