My Mystic Steemit Obsession ~ Celebrating 800 Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

700.jpg

During my first few weeks on Steemit, I could never have dreamed that I would ever get this far in Steemit!
Innitially I joined Steemit for the pay-outs, and I ended up staying for the wonderful Steemit community, the first few pennies were very hard earned and frustrating, getting followers was an extremely slow process and quite frankly my faith was shallow in the success of Steemit, the fact that the support and love of the community got me stuck in so deep that I could not back out if I tried was what kept me going, and today my perseverance is baring the fruits of that very actions.

Thank you for every single person who follows my post, for every comment that pores me on, for the love humour and respect that you guys show to me, and even for the occasional correction.
Thank you for the constant guidance that you offer that helps me to grow within myself.
My steemit journey and the success thereof would not have been possible had it not been for you!

If I can give any advice to newbie Steemit users, it would have to be; STEEM ON!!

Hang In There ~ It Truly Is Worth It!

Sort:  

I like the advise: "steem on!"

Hahaha indeed, its the only way

Congrats!

Congratulations! :)

Congrats on reaching a milestone! Interesting how many of us came here "for the rewards" or were (like me) just downright skeptical that Steemit would be *any * different from the dozens of failed social content sites before it.

Next objective 1000!

Thank you. Thats true

INDEED

Thanks for the words of encouragement!

And congrats on getting 800 followers ^_^

Best advice: Do whatever @breezin says because she is going to be Cleopatra 2020! :) <3

bwahahahahahaha

I would love to se that train of thought leaving the station...

Well done, keep on steeming

Thank you so much

Perseverence, ey?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78