Celebration Post!!

in #steemit6 years ago

basket case.jpg

WOAW!!

Today I am celebrating 1900 followers: That is almost 2K

I am so Honored and Flattered by this great amount of followers, and I just wanted to extend a very special thank you to each and every single one of you!!


In celebration let me start off with sharing a celebration song: compliments of youtube!
Eelke Kleijn - Celebrate Life (Official Music Video)

I am currently standing on over 5000 posts (this includes my comments)

And when I think back now - it all just kinda happened ~ Something like this...:

I once heard of this thing called STEEMING
And at first I thought I was just dreaming
But upon checking it out
I lost every grain of doubt
Then I wrote till my fingers were screaming

Yes I came for the money
And I did get my share
But then I found something greater in there

I found a structured community
In a tightly woven bond
A fellowship of Steemit
from above and beyond

A rocky start
As I began
And Then follower by follower
The community let me in....

Thank You Steemit!!

image credits

Sort:  

#life
Buddha : The mind is everything. What you think you become.

That is so true, what you see in your mind you can hold in your hand...

Congratulations @breezin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85