When will we reach 1million users?

in #steemit6 years ago

I am wondering if any of you are extremely new to steemit because we can use your username to see if you are close to or past the 1 millionth user mark. Passing this mark will be a huge accomplishment and I would like to see how close we are to doing it. I believe we have hit 900,000 users if I am not mistaken and it will only be a matter of time before 1 million is reached so this is very exciting stuff for sure. Once we reach 1 million there will most likely be a party I bet.

Sort:  

Hello my name is @ima98, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

We gonna reach there very soon steemit is doing great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10