You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: dMania owner zombee is abusing steemit delegation with multiple accounts, stealing users chances of getting rewards and censors them

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm not agreeing or disagreeing with you on this matter as I personally do not give a shit about dmania.

However, I think you probably should have left this part out

You probably gave me a single upvote for the time I stayed in dMania, even tough in the beginning I was working 2-3 hours on a gif, but you upvoted abusers and shitposters all the time.

It makes it seem like you're just upset that you didn't receive more upvotes for your work and doesn't help your case at all.

Sort:  

Actually I was one of the most rewarded users in my time spent there and could have continued to be one, you can see that in the post also (those two pictures at the begining next to each other, search my name, that's only for february and march).

I was just high lighting the fact that he didn't care about users that wanted to improve the platform. I didn't need his vote to get the bot upvote, as I was getting that with my delegation.

Next time, take all the conclusion from all the conversation and the post, before highlighting certain passages. Cheers !

I read through and took in quite a bit of the comments. I was just pointing out that the particular excerpt I quoted does not help your case as I expected people to try and use your words against you there by saying you're complaining about it.

Also, totally missed that this post was ~4 days old as I came here from the current post about this on the trending page. My mistake as I noticed no one was even doing what I thought they would. Whoops.

Yeah, you are right, they can and there will be always people that try to attack you for telling the truth or by the simple fact that they don't agree with you. And I'm fine with that, it's a part of life.

And yes, focus is somewhere else it seems. Good luck

You know I didn't worked for dMania right? I was just a regular user. And learn how to use that meme, you didn't get the point of the meme...

picard.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25