You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving your steem (money) away in Quadalajara Mexico Direct to Vendor update 100% transparent using Steemit:

in #steemit6 years ago

I like how the guy at the coconut stand looks almost confused! Lol! I just started my Steemit in December, but I've been following you. I had no idea you were forced into retirement. I am a counselor, and I've actually had to work with people who were laid off, and I'm pretty sure it was because of their age and because they were coming too close to retirement from the companies they had spent years working for. It was absolutely devastating to them. I am so sorry you were forced out of your job. It is amazing what you are doing now. Your life now is absolutely beautiful. I love what you do for people! I am more impressed by your good doings now that I know more about your back story because to know so much was taken from you, but instead of trying to hold onto every penny, instead you are freely giving it away is amazing Paul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87